Home / Leave a Review for Encaustic Accretion

Leave a Review for Encaustic Accretion

Ratings and Reviews

5.0
Avg. Rating
15 Ratings
5
15
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
Marilyn
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful photography, easy to follow instruction and such a wonderful textural media!

Loved the course and have returned to it again and again to refresh, as I experiment with my own works!

×
Preview Image
joy
Posted 1 year ago
Great Course

I took Ruth Maude's online accretion course recently and I thoroughly loved it. Ruth is a talented artist and excellent teacher. She carefully instructs students on the beautiful technique of accretion with clear, concise and detailed information and excellent demonstrations. The course is very professionally produced, and I highly recommend it. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

×
Preview Image
howardgrill
Posted 1 year ago
Step by step instructions

I am in the middle of the course and very pleased. Very clear instructions and demonstrations. Motivates me to want to give these techniques a try! Great course.....don't think twice, just get it!

×
Preview Image
Trish
Posted 1 year ago
Great class and lots of fun!

Lessons were easy to follow and to create later. I love this encaustic method - one of my favorites! Appreciate how Ruth shares with us how and why she changed things up. Also, Ruth's voice and manner are very pleasant. Thank you!

×
Preview Image
Nancy
Posted 2 years ago
Relax and enjoy the process

The course was very good, easy to follow and Ruth demonstrated different accretion techniques. Adding a transcript and CC (closed captioning) is great accessibility feature. I am glad that I signed up for this course, it gave me ideas of how to create texture that I actually haven't thought of. Love the encaustic eye dropper.

×
Preview Image
Jodester
Posted 2 years ago
Great technique

Thank you Ruth I loved your course - this technique is amazing and your videos were very helpful and a pleasure to watch. I discovered a new tool - the eye dropper!

×
Preview Image
KAndria
Posted 2 years ago
ACCRETION IS FUN!

I enjoyed the whole process and the instruction was done well throughout. I look forward to using this method within my work.

×
Preview Image
KELLY
Posted 2 years ago
Thoroughly learned & enjoyed.

Great variations on the applications. The different uses for heat sources/tools helpful using this painting technique

×
Preview Image
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
Scroll to Top